Mission Leadership

Mission Leadership


Dick McMillen
Executive Director
(215) 922-6400 ext. 1001

Steve Brubaker
Director of Programs
(215) 922-6400 ext. 1002

Rich Marvin
Business Manager
(215) 922-6400 ext. 1003

Matt Wilkinson
Director of Operations
(215) 922-6400 ext. 1004

Rosalyn Forbes
Director of Development
(215) 922-6400 ext. 1005

Where We Are:

Mission Board of Trustees


Rev. Nathan E Adams, Pastor

C. Dee Adcock, Business Owner

Rebecca Cates (Secretary), Printing

Bruce J. Eckel, Esq., Attorney

Coulston “Skip” Henry,  Retired Newspaper Publisher

Alan Hinkle (Vice Chairman), Financial Manager

Walt Kubiak,  Non-Profit CEO

Kevin Michals, Managing Partner

Robert “Bob” Mitchell, Retired Engineer

James M. Mumma (Chairman), Comcast Business

Roger C. Shoemaker, Retired Contractor

Carl Swansen (Treasurer), Retired Planned Giving Professional